Schedule

Date/Time Event
Thu, May 7, 2015 - Sun, Feb 7, 2016
6:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Earth Magic® Practitioner Certification Program
Awakenings Center for Conscious Living, Laguna Hills, CA
Fri, May 29, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Exploring Shamanism
The Breakthrough Centre, Brampton, Ontario, CANADA
Sat, May 30, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Healing with the Spirits of Nature
The Rising Sun, Richmond Hill, Ontario
Sun, May 31, 2015
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sun, May 31, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Message From Your Animal Spirit Guides
Holiday Inn, Burlington, Ontario
Tue, Jun 2, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Awakening to the Power of Grandmother Moon
White Pines Naturopathic Clinic, Waterdown, Ontario
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Expanding Your Intuition
Luminous Energetic Pathways Healing Centre, Burlington, Ontario
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Spiritual Mentorship Training - 2 Day Intensive with Certificate of Completion
Luminous Energetic Pathways Healing Centre, Burlington, Ontario
Mon, Jun 8, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Healing with the Spirits of Nature
The Circle of Light Wellness Centre, Waterdown, Ontario
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 - Fri, Aug 14, 2015
12:00 am
The River and the Land: Guidance from the Spirits of Nature
Main Salmon River – Idaho, North Fork, Idaho
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Healing Ancestral Karma: Freeing Yourself from Unhealthy Family Patterns
Jamar Enlightenment Center, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Healing Circle
Jamar Enlightenment Center, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm