LIVE Web Broadcast: Practical Shamanism

Jan 18, 2018
online

Practical Shamanism: Ancient Wisdom for Your Life on Here We Grow Again  w/ Ana Vasquez

~Receive insights about Shamanism and how to apply it to your life

~Explore our connection to the Ancestors and how they can help you today

~Learn about Dr. Farmer’s Soul Healings and other aspects of Shamanic Healing

~Understand how connecting with your inner shaman connects you to your natural abilities

Live callers are invited to ask questions during the interview!!

Thursday, January 18th

1pm Los Angeles/2pm Denver/3pm Chicago/4pm New York/9pm London

Access the call:  Phone number:(425) 440-5100  PIN Code: 951150#

Register

share tweet

earth magic knowledge